How To Hide Porn On Playstation 3

You might need to know how to hide porn on Playstation 3 if you share the console among multiple people. Of course, there isn’t much you can do about what you did in the past and the videos you watched on your console, but it is definitely possible to hide porn on a Playstation 3. If you’re ready to get rid of the evidence so that you don’t get busted, check out these awesome tips below.

  1. If you want to hide porn on a Playstation 3, the first step you can try is creating a subtle folder with a boring name. Literally, there is no magical way to make the videos disappear unless you delete them of course, but if you really want to hide the porn, create a folder in the Videos section, and give it a name that nobody will notice. For example, you could name it “School Project Videos” or “Work Files.” Give it a boring name, and nobody will go through it.
  2. Use a USB flash drive with your Playstation 3 to dispose the evidence. If you’re too paranoid about the porn being on your Playstation 3, use a USB flash drive to store the porn on while you’re not using the console. Whenever you want to view the porn, plug the device in and view it that way.
  3. Make another Playstation 3 PSN account specifically for viewing the porn. Remember to not set the account to login automatically or this could blow your cover. Simply use this account to store your porn and log into the account whenever you’d like to watch it. However, don’t ever forget to logout and don’t leave the login information just lying around! This could blow up in your face.
  4. If the porn happens to be on a disc, set parental controls. This could really help out if you’ve been watching the porn from a disc.
  5. If you’ve been browsing using the web browser, delete the evidence. To delete the history and all of that good stuff, open the internet browser and press the triangle button. Navigate to “History” and press the “X” button. Make sure to press the triangle button again and you will be given options for your history! Select “Delete All,” press “X,” and confirm the selection.
show comments

What Others Are Reading Right Now.